Logo
 
 

Resetting channel content templates to defaults

 
 
 

You can reset the channel-specific changes made to the content templates back to the default settings that have been configured for the portal.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager as Root user.
  2. Click the drop-down menu icon in the top right corner next to ROOT USER.
  3. Click Administration > Content Templates.
  4. Click the appropriate tab.
  5. Select the channel from the drop down list and then select the template that you want to reset.
  6. Place the cursor over the manage icon (that looks like a gear wheel), and click Reset to defaults.
  7. Click Yes.
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Powered by Zendesk