Removing a user

 
 
 

As a master user, you can remove or delete any user from your account.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager UI as a Master user.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Move the cursor over the gear wheel icon and click Remove.
  4. Click Confirm.
 
Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande

Commentaires

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Réalisé par Zendesk