Managing information of your account users

 
 
 

As a master user, you can view user information, edit the information, deactivate a user, or remove a user. You can manage user information such as user details, reset user passwords and preferences, and email addresses for notifications.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager UI as Master user.
  2. Click the Users tab. You can view all users of your customer account along with user details.
  3. Select the user whose information you want to manage.
  4. Place your cursor over the manage icon (that looks like a gear wheel) and click Edit.
  5. Make the desired changes. You can modify any of the user properties such as time zone, language, user details, and user password.
  6. To add an image, click Manage your profile image at Gravatar and follow the instructions to upload a photo to gravatar.com.
  7. To change the time zone and preferred language, follow these steps:
    1. Click Edit in the Preferences pane.
    2. Select the new time zone and preferred language and click Save.
  8. To change the user details, follow these steps:
    1. Click Edit in the Details pane.
    2. Make the required changes and click Save.
  9. To request the user for a password reset, follow these steps:
    1. Click Reset Password in the Login Information pane.
    2. Click Confirm to send a mail to the user to reset the password.
  10. To configure the notification settings, click Notifications and if required, specify additional email address to use for notifications.
  11. To deactivate the user, click the Deactivate tab next to the user name.
  12. To remove the user, click the Remove tab next to the user name.
 
Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande

Commentaires

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Réalisé par Zendesk