Logo
 
 

Deleting a channel

 
 
 

You can delete a channel when it is no longer serves a market segment and there are no customer accounts associated with the channel. You can delete a channel if no active tenants exist in the channel.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager as Root user.
  2. Click Channels and select the channel that you want to delete.
  3. Place the cursor over the manage icon (that looks like a gear wheel) in the top right corner, and click Delete Channel. This option is visible only if there are no active tenants in the channel.
  4. Click OK.
 
他にご質問がございましたら、リクエストを送信してください

コメント

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Powered by Zendesk