Removing a user

 
 
 

As a master user, you can remove or delete any user from your account.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager UI as a Master user.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Move the cursor over the gear wheel icon and click Remove.
  4. Click Confirm.
 
또 다른 질문이 있으십니까? 문의 등록

댓글

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Zendesk 제공