Deactivating a user

 
 
 

As a master user, you can deactivate any user of your account.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager UI as a Master user.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Move the cursor over the gear wheel icon and click Deactivate.
  4. Click Confirm.
 
Tem mais dúvidas? Submeter um pedido

Comentários

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Powered by Zendesk