Deactivating a user

 
 
 

As a master user, you can deactivate any user of your account.

  1. Log in to CloudPortal Business Manager UI as a Master user.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Move the cursor over the gear wheel icon and click Deactivate.
  4. Click Confirm.
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*