Viewing Usage and Billing as a normal user in Self Context

 
 
 

To view usage and billing details as a normal user in Self Context, do the following:

1. Logon as a normal user and select Self Context in the list box.

2. Click Home > Usage and Billing.

3. Click the Activity sub-tab. By default, the consolidated usage and billing details for the past three days for all the projects in which the normal user is a member or an owner are displayed on the right pane.

4. To view the usage and billing details for previous days, click the respective date tab on the left pane.

    Note: All resource used within a project is billed as a project regardless of which user deployed the resource.

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Powered by Zendesk