Logo
 
 

Accelerite Support Portal - Scheduled Maintenance On April 29th, 2017

 
 
 

START: 8:00 AM PDT / 15:00 UTC
END: 12:00 PM PDT / 19:00 UTC

Accelerite support portal will perform scheduled maintenance which will impact the functioning of portal site on Saturday, April 29th, 2017, between the hours of 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT / 15:00 - 19:00 UTC.

Accelerite support portal will experience a brief service disruption, followed by degraded performance for no more than 10 minutes at some time within the 4-hour maintenance window.

Expected behavior: The Support site will be unreachable for several minutes, and users may experience slow page loads and sluggish response times for several more minutes thereafter. Inbound and outbound communications will still be queued and processed normally during this period.

Why we're doing this: Support portal Network engineering is augmenting our network infrastructure to support the ongoing demand of our service.  Our intent is to increase connections per second (CPS) for ingress traffic; redirecting inbound connections through a more robust and efficient firewall solution.  Support portal users may experience brief service disruption and degraded performance during the actual redirection of inbound traffic to our new firewall.  We will strive to limit all service impacting events to less than 10 minutes.

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Adding comment, please wait....

Provide Feedback on Article:

Subject:
Comments:*
Powered by Zendesk